White Washed World

EMBRACING MY INNER GINGER

image

So I went to the bookstore after work today to kill some time before picking up my son from work.  I wasn’t really looking for anything in particular but the more I walked around browsing, the more I started thinking of books I wanted to check out.  So I was looking in religion and philosophy,  trying to find some books on spirituality.   I asked the woman if she had any books on Native American spirituality and she said that religion, philosophy and self help were all in the same section grouped together.   She said diet and yoga books were next to it as well. I advised her I was no longer allowed to buy diet books because it was my new year’s resolution.
I continued looking around and thought about checking out history, so I asked the young man if he could point me in the direction of the history…

View original post 324 more words

One thought on “White Washed World”

Leave a Reply

